Skip to main content

University of Nebraska (Central administration)



The University of Nebraska Central Administration has administrative oversight over the four campuses within the University of Nebraska System: University of Nebraska--Lincoln (UNL), University of Nebraska at Omaha (UNO), Uniersity of Nebraska Medical Center (UNMC), and University of Nebraska at Kearney (UNK).

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Ronald W. Roskens Papers

 Collection — Multiple Containers
Identifier: UNO-0014
Scope and Contents The Ronald W. Roskens Papers include materials related to Ronald W. Roskens' work as Vice President for Administration and Executive Vice President and Professor of Educational Administration at Kent State University (1959-1972), Chancellor of the University of Nebraska at Omaha (1972-1977), President of the University of Nebraska System (Central Administration in Lincoln, Nebraska) (1977-1989), Administrator of the United States Agency for International Development (1990-1992), and...
Dates: 1959-2015